NAI DESCO
101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900

St. Louis, MO United States 63105
t+1 314 994 4444 f+1 314 994 4088
NAI DESCO
St. Louis

William Barnes

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Mary Ellen Campise

Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: +1 314 994 2324
mecampise@naidesco.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management

Carl Conceller

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Noel Fehr

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Stephen Gwinnup

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Daniel Hayes

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Development, Land, Landlord Representation, Life Sciences, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Barry Iken

Title: Sr VP of Investment & Medical Brokerage
Phone: +1 314 994 2323
biken@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Timothy Johnston

Title: Vice President - Illinois Market
Phone: +1 618 632 3060
tjohnston@naidesco.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Cathy Kelly

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 314 994 2320
ckelly@naidesco.com

Allen Klippel

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial

Office Locations

NAI DESCO - St. Louis

101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900
St. Louis MO 63105
United States
Direct Line: +1 314 994 4444
Fax: +1 314 994 4088
Email:info@naidesco.com